Team GGM

Piotr Stasiowski
Director
dyrektor@ggm.gda.pl

Office

Joanna Sobkowiak-Grzelak
office@ggm.gda.pl
+48 501 520 269

Exhibitions department in GGM1

Gabriela Warzycka-Tutak
Curator GGM1
gwarzycka@ggm.gda.pl

Andżelika Kliś
Curator GGM1
aklis@ggm.gda.pl
+48 665 777 029

Oksana Krushevska
Curator’s assistant
okrushevska@ggm.gda.pl
+48 501 520 597

Exhibitions department in GGM2

Andrzej Zagrobelny
Curator GGM2
azagrobelny@ggm.gda.pl
+48 601 676 445

Katarzyna Wróblewska
Curator’s assistant
kwroblewska@ggm.gda.pl
+48 501 520 635

Exhibitions department in 4G

Maria Sasin
Curator 4G
msasin@ggm.gda.pl
+48 697 627 000

Aleksandra Migdał
Curator’s assistant
amigdal@ggm.gda.pl
+48 501 520 651

Gdańsk Miasto Literatury

Marcin Hamkało
project representative
mhamkało@ggm.gda.pl

Marta Flakowicz-Szczyrba

project coordinator

mszczyrba@ggm.gda.pl

+48 501 520 776

Art Projects and Education Department

Agnieszka Baaske
Education and Events Organisation Specialist
abaaske@ggm.gda.pl
+48 501 520 149

Grażyna Tomaszewska-Sobko
Curator of the Art Projects and Education
gtomaszewska@ggm.gda.pl
+48 665 770 551

Marta Ołów
Residence and Events Organisation Specialist
molow@ggm.gda.pl
 +48 501 520 173

Technical Section

Adam Jabłonowski
Department manager
ajablonowski@ggm.gda.pl
+48 501 520 827

Jakub Łapawa
technical specialist
jlapawa@ggm.gda.pl

Piotr Grdeń
technical specialist
pgrden@ggm.gda.pl

Marketing and Promotion Department

Justyna Majzel-Zacha
promotion and PR specialist
pr@ggm.gda.pl
+48 693 660 004

Dział Księgowo-Kadrowy

Katarzyna Bocheńska
chief accountant
kbochenska@ggm.gda.pl
+48 665 777 290

Alicja Krzemińska
accountant, HR
akrzeminska@ggm.gda.pl
+48 501 520 264

Public procurement

Dorota Tuźnik
dtuznik@ggm.gda.pl

Data protection officer

Joanna Sobkowiak-Grzelak
office@ggm.gda.pl